什麼是VidOn XBMC

VidOn XBMC是一種個性化的媒體中心,它把所有數字媒體整合到一個簡單的平臺中。你可以透過流媒體或有線、無線連接用它播放和查看各種檔案——聆聽你的所有音樂,查看你的所有照片,觀看你的所有電影,安裝無數的擴展,從而在你的電視上打造個性化十足的媒體中心。

此版本以官方Kodi 14.2為基礎研發而成

下載用於VidOn.me AV200的VidOn XBMC v 2.0.0.0

下載VidOn XBMC v 1.0.0.0(以XBMC 13.2為基礎)

支援的晶片組

未來會支援更多晶片組

Features Comparison
Menu
Navigation
3D
Playback
HD
Audio
Recommended
Add-ons
Allwinner A31
Allwinner A31s
Amlogic S802
Amlogic S805
Amlogic S812
Amlogic S905
RK 3368
Allwinner H3

Partnership

主要特點

VidOn XBMC不滿足於做全能數字媒體中心,也不滿足於影院級別播放3D電影,更不滿足于支援各種音訊;VidOn XBMC還能做到更多……

真1080P硬體加速

完整藍光功能表導航

真1080p硬體加速可以保證所有的媒體極為清晰。至關重要的CPU任務被分配給顯示卡,繼而顯示出讓你想要置身於電視之中的逼真圖像。

全球第一個完全支援藍光功能表導航的Android XBMC。你可以像欣賞光碟電影一樣觀看ISO檔電影,可使用之前無法使用的所有功能。或者,跳過功能表直接播放電影。

3D播放

超炫的音訊

如今的家庭影院裡3D已經大行其道,所以我們對3D電影提供支援;在我們的真1080p硬體加速支援下,主動3D和被動3D都能展示清晰的3D電影畫面。

VidOn XBMC可以說是家庭影院必備的,它支援AC3/DTS 5.1 SPDIF passthrough and True HD/DTS-HD HDMI passthrough,你可以用它來聽最真最好的聲音。

可播放任何內容

支援無數個擴展

可播放你想播放的任何內容。你可以刪除其他軟體,只用我們的XBMC播放。再也不要下載安全狀況不明的軟體播放奇怪的檔案了;從HTML5到3D BD ISO,VidOn XBMC可播放所有內容。

天氣、運動、電視節目、音樂、新聞、視訊遊戲;把VidOn XBMC變成個性化的媒體中心。最好的一點是,再也不用連接有線光纜了;通過使用各種免費擴展,你可以觀看和錄製即時電視節目!

智慧媒體管理

家庭共用資源

VidOn XBMC能自動把數位媒體放到媒體庫裡,自動搜集電影和電視節目訊息,讓電影和電視節目展示時顯示海報、劇情介紹等資訊。並且,可按照類型、發現日期和其他主題對媒體內容進行分類。

使用VidOn XBMC時不會出現各種線纜、接頭攪在一起的情況;你可以直接通過LAN或WIFI連接共用資源,包括VidOn Server、Windows Sharing/Samba、UpnP、FTP和NAS。

成為VidOn會員可獲得更多服務

VidOn XBMC是一種強大全能的媒體中心,但如果你訂制VidOn會員服務,就能獲取更多服務。VidOn會員服務讓你可以充分使用ISO檔導航功能表,這一功能也是只有VidOn才提供的;另外,VidOn會員服務使你可以使用非會員不可使用的內容。我們的技術人員正兢兢業業,不斷推出新功能;隨著時間的推移,VidOn XBMC的功能會越來越多。

功能 VidOn XBMC VidOn XBMC Pro
藍光ISO檔播放
1080P硬體加速
DVD功能表導航
進入家庭共用伺服器
擴展
3D藍光ISO檔播放
支援升級
OTA升級
藍光功能表導航
高清音訊輸出

了解更多有關VidOn會員的介紹 »

專業的支援和服務

VidOn團隊正辛勤工作,努力為我們的用戶提供專業級別的家庭娛樂方案。通過努力工作,我們獲得了用戶的支援和積極回饋,也積累了VidOn的口碑。我們以我們提供的服務為榮,我們會努力做到最好。

發展

我們根據使用者的回饋頻繁升級我們的軟體。我們對你的想法和意見非常重視,你的想法和意見將會融入到我們的新產品裡。

優化

我們的自訂Android XBMC可與許多其他技術和晶片組相容。我們努力打造全球化的XBMC,使我們的XBMC被當地化,更具區域特性。

創新

享受絕無僅有的產品特性:享受獨一無二的播放引擎,獲得更清晰的視訊解析度;完整藍光功能表導航;AC3/DTS 5.1 SPDIF和TrueHD/DTS-HD HDMI passthrough。

What is VidOn XBMC

VidOn XBMC is a specialized media center software that combines all digital media into one simple platform. Play and view an array of files by streaming or through wired and wireless connections; listen to all of your music, view all of your photos, watch your entire digital movie collection and install limitless add-ons to a create a personalized media center on your television.

This version is developed based on the official Kodi 14.2

Download VidOn XBMC v 2.0.0.0 for VidOn.me AV200

Download VidOn XBMC v 1.0.0.0 (Based on XBMC 13.2)

Supported Chipset

More chipset will be supported in the future

Features Comparison
Menu
Navigation
3D
Playback
HD
Audio
Recommended
Add-ons
Allwinner A31
Allwinner A31s
Amlogic S802
Amlogic S805
Amlogic S812
Amlogic S905
RK 3368
Allwinner H3

Partnership

Key Features

It wasn't enough that VidOn XBMC is an all-in-one digital media center, it wasn't enough that it plays 3D movie files like a cinema, and it wasn't enough that it provides support for a variety of audio passthrough; no, we had to do more.

TRUE 1080P HARDWARE ACCELERATION

FULL Blu-ray MENU NAVIGATION

True 1080p Hardware Acceleration guarantees all media is rendered as clear as possible. Essential CPU tasks are given over to the graphics card to allow for the creation of an image so life like you'll be tempted to step into your TV.

The world's first Android XBMC to offer full support for Blu-ray menu navigation. Watch ISO files as if they were still on the disc and access all of the features previously inaccessible, or skip the menu altogether and simply play your movie.

3D PLAYBACK

OUTSTANDING AUDIO

3D is all the rage in home theaters today, so we joined in by adding support for 3D movies; combined with our True 1080p Hardware Acceleration, 3D movies playback beautifully on both active and passive displays.

VidOn XBMC continues the list of home theater necessities with support for AC3/DTS 5.1 SPDIF passthrough and True HD/DTS-HD HDMI passthrough so you can expect nothing but the best and truest sound.

PLAYBACK EVERYTHIHNG

LIMITLESS ADD-ON SUPPORT

Playback everything you throw at it. Eliminate other software and depend on our XBMC for everything. Never download and install untrustworthy software to play odd files again; from HTML5 to 3D BD ISO's, VidOn XBMC handles it all.

Weather, sports, TV, music, news, video games; make VidOn XBMC into a personalized media center. Better yet, cut the cable; with a variety of add-ons you can even view and record live TV, for free!

SMART MEDIA MANAGEMENT

HOME SHARING RESOURCES

VidOn XBMC automatically distributes digital media into a library, then "scrapes" movies and TV shows so they will appear with their theatrical posters, plot summaries, etc. Even more, they are sortable by genre, release date and other themes.

No more wires and plugs getting tangled up with VidOn XBMC; connect to your shared resources directly via LAN or WIFI, including the VidOn Server, Windows Sharing/Samba, UPnP, FTP and NAS.

Get More with VidOn Membership

VidOn XBMC is a powerful and all inclusive media center, but there is even more offered when you subscribe to VidOn Membership. With VidOn Membership you can fully navigate ISO file menus, something no other service does, in addition to accessing content not available to non-members. Our engineers work tirelessly, so new features will constantly be added over time; as we continue to grow, so too will our list of premium features.

Features VidOn XBMC VidOn XBMC Pro
Blu-ray ISO Playback
1080P Hardware Acceleration
DVD Menu Navigation
Access Home Sharing Server
Add-ons
3D Blu-ray ISO Playback
Update Support
OTA Update
Blu-ray Menu Navigation
HD Audio Output

Learn more about VidOn Membership »

Professional Support and Service

The Team here at VidOn works hard to provide professional level advanced home entertainment solutions to our customers. Through our combined strengths, we are able to offer a level of support and response that has come to be associated with the VidOn name. We pride ourselves on our service, so you can expect the best.

Development

We release frequent updates of our software based on feedback from our customers. We value your thoughts and opinions, so we incorporate your ideas into our new products.

Optimization

Our custom Android XBMC allows for compatibility with many other technologies and chipsets. We are working to create a planet-wide XBMC that will also be localized to fit regional preferences.

Innovation

Enjoy features available nowhere else: a unique playback engine which allows for crisper and clearer video resolution; full Blu-ray menu navigation; AC3/DTS 5.1 SPDIF and TrueHD/DTS-HD HDMI passthrough.